Kabaddi World Cup 2014 Pak vs India Final Match Timing Result Winner

Start time of Kabaddi World Cup 2014 Pak vs India Final Match Timing Result Winner that can get this title. This is not first time when Pakistan and Indian team face each other in this match. Before start of this cup both of these teams are favorite and everyone is looking forward that they both face in final match. So this is a match of nerves and motivation and team that control on nerves has greater chance to win this title. India has some crowd advantage because they play this match at homeland and a lot of support is found in ground. On other side Kabaddi lover only support a team that is technically strong and in this factor Pakistan team is able to give tough time to India. So it’s sure that a handsome crowd must support Pakistan team on final day. Ground tickets are advanced book so ground will must full with crowd that enjoy this final Kabaddi World Cup 2014 between Pak vs India Final Match who must reach on Timing and never take of Result or Winner. Because they only want to see a good game that must play in this final match.

Kabaddi World Cup 2014 Pak vs India Final Match Timing Result

match

Date: 20 Dec 2014
Timing: 3:30pm IST, that’s 3:00pm PKT, 10:00am GMT, 2:00am PST

As discuss above this match is all about nerves and techniques. In this matter players of both teams are best from each other, because both nations are Kabaddi lovers. This game is find in their blood so they always ready to face each other. Right now it’s really difficult to give prediction that which team win this match. But its sure that a best match is played between Kabaddi World Cup 2014 Pak vs India Final Match that must starts at Timing and Result is going in favor to team that plays well on that day and this team is also final as winner of this tournament.

Leave a Reply