Home / Machines / Bikes / New Honda CD 70 Motorcycle 2014 Review, Price & Specification

New Honda CD 70 Motorcycle 2014 Review, Price & Specification

New Honda CD 70 Motorcycle 2014 Review, Price & Specification as Honda is the leading selling brand of Pakistan in bikes and especially if we talk about the CD 70 then it is the most successful brand of Honda and now new Honda CD 70 bike 2014 has launched and available for consumer to purchase. This new model comes with the amazing more fuel efficiency.

New Honda CD 70 Motorcycle 2014 Review: Honda CD 70 is the name of the Japanese technology with a smoke free 4 stroke engine. Honda CD 70 2014 promises quality and durability in every model whether it is of 2011, 2010,2013. This 4 stroke engine is OHC single cylinder air cooled engine is not only made reliable for the consumer but also fuel efficient. No other bike can give the same mileage as Honda CD 70 Gives you 70 Km in just one liter, there are so many brands are now available in the Pakistani market but Honda has a competitive edge on all that brands. Honda CD 70 has a smooth 4 gear box and multiple wet plates clutch and also having a capacity of 9 liters petrol in the fuel tank.

New Honda CD 70 2014 like the older models are available in two attractive colors and that are red and black with the latest graphic designs. Smooth suspension system along with the sound brakes makes CD 70 more comfortable and secure. This is the perfect two wheel bike in the whole Pakistan

Price: Honda CD 70 new model 2014 with the exciting new features are available in just Rs.67000/-

New Honda CD 70 Motorcycle 2014

Honda CD70 Motorcycle 2014

Cd 70 Key Features:

  • 2 year engine warranty
  • new design seat and rear cowl
  • new beautiful graphics
  • petrol tank with 9 liter capacity
  • latest switch assembly (controlled with left hand)
  • strong side covver with lock
  • non-asbestos eco-friendly brakes

New Honda CD 70 2014 Specifications:

Engine     4-Stroke OHC single cylinder cooled by air

Displacement     72 cm3

Bore & Stroke     47.0 x 41.4 mm

Compression Ratio     8.8:1

Clutch     Multiple wt plates

Transmission     continuous 4 speed mash

Starting     Kick start

Frame     Backbone type

Dimension(Lxwxh)     1900 x 760 x 995 mm

Ground Clearance     140 mm

Petrol Capacity     9 Liter

Tyre at Front     2.25 – 17 4 PR

Tyre at Back     2.50 – 17 4 PR

Dry Weight     82kg

New Honda CD 70 Motorcycle 2014 Review, Price & Specification everything is so much amazing so go to your nearest dealer and buy a new Cd 70 for you.

 

Share

About asad

28 comments

  1. endecator ka style acha nahi ha
    OR
    IS KI KIMAT AAM ADMI KI POHANCH SY BAHIR HA
    LAHAZA
    IS SY BAHTAR TO DOSRI COMPNIES KI BIKES HEN
    IS LIYA HUM YEH NAHI LEN GY.

  2. Munir Ahmed Siyal

    this bicke very atteractivr excellent perfprmance but very expensive not afortable

  3. boht achi ha pr bohat mehngi ha

  4. achi hai per sirf achi ha per afford koi am banda nai kar sakta sasti honi chaya

  5. main khareedon ga jitni bhi mahangi ho

  6. i want to sale my Honda CD 70 2002 model engine not opened for rupees 30000 only serious buyers call 03334473029

  7. i have a new 2012 model bike i ride it like a scorpion
    its price was best and to low

  8. Respected Lads,

    I have Honda CD 70, 2012 model; it’s quite good in riding, very affordable in consumption and now best solution of travelling within a city. So I like it a lot rather than having other cheap brands. In short, it’s simply sweet to have it.

  9. Honda se achi koi bike nai. I £ovê høñdã.

  10. Jul Woy…………. mara dikro changa da………….

  11. ohhh………..zaheer MAra metro honday na pyooo aaaa
    kooray ar nacna……………..daannn dannn karna

  12. YEs zohaib you Are right our metro is sooo nice as compare too hoNDa …………………………honda is not a GUd cmpany

  13. sardar noman khan shaikh

    ye buhot he achi bike hai lekin is se achi to honda 125 deluxe hai so ma to wo leta hn every year and abi b wo e loonga kyu k honda ki c.D bike jo haina wo buhot he slow chalti hai thats why city ma beizati hojati hai kisi se race b nhn laga sakhte hein……………………………………………………….!!!

  14. it is jappanese and excellentg bike but this is too expensive u should do this bke for 60,000 thanks for giving time honda manager or dealers do this bike for 60,000 or 65,000 thanks ali salman

  15. VERY COSTLY…. IT SHOULD BE @ 55000/- THEN IT IS BETTER….
    NOW HONDA IS ALSO CHINA…. NOT JAPANI……
    HONDA COMPANY IS MAKING FOOLISH PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN,,,
    WE BYCOTT IT…… ITS ORIGINAL PRICE SHOULD BE NOT MORE THAN 55000/-

  16. HONDA CD 70 MANUFACTURING IS ONLY @ 40000/- INCLUSIVE ALL GOVT TAXES…… HONDA COMPANY IS MAKING PEOPLE FOOLISH

  17. SINCE A LONG TIME…. HONDA NOT MAKE NEW ATTRACTIVE OR FANCY STYLE IN CD-70, ITS VERY OLD FASHIONED….. BUT INDIA IS GOING VERY STYLISH FANCY IN THIS CATEGORY……
    HONDA….. TU SUDHAR JAAAAAAA

  18. OR PRICE BOHAT ZYADA HA………

  19. ITS PRICE SHOULD BE @ 55000/-

  20. yar hum sub pakistani intha ka bholay han or utni he gandi govt say wasta para ha jo bike 25 say 30 hazar man hona chay wo bike 65 80 110 may hum logon ko milta ha yaro agar china ke company pakistan man bike zimco lonch na karti to honda cd 70 bike 1 lakh man huma milta is laye local bikes parchase karo or pasay safe karo take care my humwatno

  21. brothers, tell any body please can you tell me, how i recognise original cd motorcycle by only japanese, while buying cd motorcycle ?
    Cd bike lete waqt made in japan he ye kese pehchanay? Pleases reply ! If you know. Thanks

  22. Pakistani Company’s koi kam nahi kar rahi Bikes ki field mai aj tak wo hi purani shakal harsal kai new model mai ajati hai and 2nd millage men bhi koi kam nahi ho raha jab kai other Country mai 125 ka millage bhe 110 tak a gaya hai lekin Pakistan mai wahi aik litter men 70 km wali bat or wo bhi pori nahi

  23. bohat mehngi he

  24. honda is best company honda cd bike chalaty maza ata h china k bike kampty hen and c0ntrol ni h0ty honda ft h

  25. bat karo to honda 125 cc model 1999

  26. ager kharidni hai to bata do……………………………………………………………………………..
    q k mujhe already itni ziada comment ai hen…………………………………………………….
    price only 35000 rupees………………………………………………………………………………….
    with orignal japan engine……..call 03329547472 thank u…

  27. 90 km py kampti nahi hy , aur kia chahye , kamal brakes

  28. Too good but very expansive and is out of reach of poor peoples.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

live webcam girls
Scroll To Top